MDL-52167 admin: format dependencies in search results
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:46:05 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit6fb04e766d0afff446b163ff3e1051409e410378
tree12cea6ca0c69398aff72129bbb1a1d3ef801cb56
parent08163b20675a0e53a05862398a10fa4b31d6569f
MDL-52167 admin: format dependencies in search results
admin/templates/setting.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/admin.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/forms.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/responsive.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css