MDL-59671 core_calendar: move logic to calendar event exporter
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 05:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 03:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
commit6fb751562a63700530303798b08701539b6bcaa2
tree72d78d58cdbe0df7717f5345d79fc34e29bbc59c
parent8146b1f06de51d1ca6b4043bc524ed2fe26aaa72
MDL-59671 core_calendar: move logic to calendar event exporter
calendar/classes/external/event_exporter.php
calendar/externallib.php