MDL-31984: add debugging message if theme renderer file is missnamed
authorBrian Jorgensen <brian.jorgensen@ualberta.ca>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 18:38:53 +0000 (12:38 -0600)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +1300)
commit6fc267a07d779671a975a146cf595cf3ade2dfd9
treeff1e2076e7a5ff37acda1057fef9e813116a59bd
parentf359fd6fcc99a9eeecea994e94a999bc7ebb7ef4
MDL-31984: add debugging message if theme renderer file is missnamed
lib/outputlib.php