MDL-36554 Admin settings: make tables class consistent throughout admin settings
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:10:54 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
commit6fc61f2d0840aba9542392038c73a293f8ed8eb9
treef428dda66cdf7dc65d53889999dbbdbb59e46419
parentca48fe5f97721982e4c04f144382f5aa09de2405
MDL-36554 Admin settings: make tables class consistent throughout admin settings
admin/renderer.php
admin/roles/assign.php
admin/roles/manage.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/main_view/main_view.class.php
admin/user.php
cohort/index.php
comment/locallib.php
course/index.php
report/configlog/index.php
report/security/index.php