MDL-26189 protect imsenterprise enrol file
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 12:22:55 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit6fde0dac702b3d0954bd1c34d427944e9cd89ae6
tree7586c3b84bb25bd8670e4635137ccdf8ae3f54a5
parent8cdc85ac625da854e91b1eaf76a917ea17ba4c32
MDL-26189 protect imsenterprise enrol file
enrol/imsenterprise/db/install.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/imsenterprise/db/upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/imsenterprise/version.php