MDL-30481 Advanced upload assignment: Fixed assignment available date string to appro...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:38:55 +0000 (17:38 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
commit6fe4e3c02bf8b2e93adc67cb1229675874b49aae
tree7e0c9a7eec7e8ad488aff1e750f6505e4e79fd3d
parenta09484cf77ab2bf1ec8bf39cada9422b972e9011
MDL-30481 Advanced upload assignment: Fixed assignment available date string to appropriately identify past or future availability
mod/assignment/lang/en/assignment.php
mod/assignment/type/upload/assignment.class.php