MDL-25656 glossary filter - make alias links to work
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 17:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit6fe79e7fba816da76a6927454db5c94a54382123
tree3b63c7f481ad914e6ba72f4147cd56b91d549021
parentd9c26e2174fff3aa89a985cea40c986a31aaf4dc
MDL-25656 glossary filter - make alias links to work
mod/glossary/filter.php