MDL-60897 qtype_multianswer: Code style fixes
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 01:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0800)
commit6ffeabfdff286ac6ce1ad3aa9be1b2673eb4c9a7
tree432e31b05a86ea2e900b87b65462cec812807e48
parent09fc929e1375cfba939dffe7c9d45c98760302a9
MDL-60897 qtype_multianswer: Code style fixes

And Behat steps improvement, too!
question/type/multianswer/edit_multianswer_form.php
question/type/multianswer/tests/behat/add.feature