MDL-56820 themes: Fix user search drop down on grading page for boost
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 03:45:59 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
commit700ef8769143d560f37387d77c4809ab7a70c2f7
tree2c03d0b3028f05d1c103bc044d6234074b3288d3
parenta6f85967e0144bcb7c9758e418ebbfe5a4e930fb
MDL-56820 themes: Fix user search drop down on grading page for boost

Fixes a problem where the drop down list is cut off by overflow.
mod/assign/styles.css
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss