MDL-61484 mod_chat: More unit tests for chat
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 09:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:48:41 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
commit70175dbe8f5fa6cf9df0a47765a28ffdec92d974
tree7506f906097b31261793f354e8b7b127fcebec9a
parent50e48a8f2dd5774600b019e394abb041658b356d
MDL-61484 mod_chat: More unit tests for chat

* For chat_get_sessions()
* Fix externallib test
mod/chat/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/chat/tests/lib_test.php