MDL-47434 format_topics: section 0 navigation tweak
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:40:17 +0000 (11:40 +1300)
commit701772c0e891baad1e195fd8b1595b2828e96376
tree964b8f2c0411a06ef9b2412748084ceb9c0046a3
parentf9745259b797368f6a569b5fad60eb20ee05f84c
MDL-47434 format_topics: section 0 navigation tweak

Section 0 is now only shown in the navigation block if it contains
activities.
If there are no activities then the section is removed.
This mimicks the display on the course page.
course/format/topics/lib.php