MDL-66816 question bank: replace row of edit icons with an Edit menu
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit701ae1eb4b17666a85dfd8d4035cd38e03f22917
tree9821a841b22fa2fa770b43b9cb2f91629f2bfee6
parentaaff6692a1aa1827cb5c1c69910302d8cbf99379
MDL-66816 question bank: replace row of edit icons with an Edit menu
26 files changed:
config-dist.php
lang/en/question.php
lib/outputcomponents.php
mod/quiz/styles.css
question/classes/bank/action_column_base.php
question/classes/bank/checkbox_column.php
question/classes/bank/column_base.php
question/classes/bank/copy_action_column.php
question/classes/bank/creator_name_column.php
question/classes/bank/delete_action_column.php
question/classes/bank/edit_action_column.php
question/classes/bank/edit_menu_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/export_xml_action_column.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/menu_action_column_base.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/menuable_action.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/classes/bank/modifier_name_column.php
question/classes/bank/preview_action_column.php
question/classes/bank/question_name_column.php
question/classes/bank/question_text_row.php
question/classes/bank/question_type_column.php
question/classes/bank/row_base.php
question/classes/bank/tags_action_column.php
question/classes/bank/view.php
question/tests/behat/behat_question.php
question/upgrade.txt
version.php