MDL-49399 core: Add ability to specify a header col
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 07:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 23:55:36 +0000 (07:55 +0800)
commit702123a1dd250734fa1e6e33e5b15ce4554e72b7
treec3a890655dd66badff7eb66c1d4c915362927150
parent4c5b60a0f9e2efc2128f41dc0c8b5d06ea50cc48
MDL-49399 core: Add ability to specify a header col
lib/tablelib.php