MDL-54599 Navigation: Sorting plugins by visible name
authorVadim Dvorovenko <Vadimon@mail.ru>
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:09:59 +0000 (18:09 +0700)
committerVadim Dvorovenko <Vadimon@mail.ru>
Mon, 16 May 2016 16:08:05 +0000 (23:08 +0700)
commit7025aeed030fb011060068a1d6d3fb12e2e77a3b
treea7f30605fd22d6b4ae53a033345e12d1412cb6d1
parent65cbefc403f3bcaeec35d45f98610c39c460007a
MDL-54599 Navigation: Sorting plugins by visible name

Sorting plugins name in admin settings tree by visible (localized) name.
admin/settings/plugins.php