MDL-30792 Files API: maxbytes will be set by get_max_upload_file_size if less then...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
commit7030756a983960e69abb3feecf387b5ae414d23e
tree4c78b521c11ccf9f9d3bca44b916e7b479cb6f8c
parent470d47f512b3a1e0e16021611c2bb3e3b5ab47e0
MDL-30792 Files API: maxbytes will be set by get_max_upload_file_size if less then 0 or greater then max moodle limit
repository/filepicker.php
repository/repository_ajax.php