MDL-26299: missing break causes incorrect value for unitrole
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 17:50:06 +0000 (09:50 -0800)
committerCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 17:53:31 +0000 (09:53 -0800)
commit7038944105887f79c56b58a31c465808cff36014
treec0196efe07e5503e1a04767a791ff68b7e82cd50
parent54b7b5993fbd4386eb4eadb4f97da8d41dfa16bf
MDL-26299: missing break causes incorrect value for unitrole
question/type/numerical/questiontype.php