MDL-65892 forum: Fix styling of the inline reply textarea
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:48:10 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit703ad1a84eb605419a9e1767fcc02d2d6a2dde22
tree753a1865c6324acea7f37fc6d860619109d93b28
parentf1a8db69116ca0b48418214e3c3ad5788bfd04da
MDL-65892 forum: Fix styling of the inline reply textarea
mod/forum/templates/inpage_reply.mustache