MDL-40321 theme_bootstrapbase: Combine reset into existing overrides file
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 02:16:26 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 02:17:23 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
commit70512ebdfc3339a1b2525e97123188b0c2ecea2b
treeeb13551524e0fb8be602fbe206a8663176583ed0
parent37bb910633133180d0dcdaacf69d4a4ea4f3df2b
MDL-40321 theme_bootstrapbase: Combine reset into existing overrides file
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/bootstrapoverride.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/reset.less [deleted file]
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css