MDL-62663 core_user: Enforce viewalldetails capability when editing user
authorAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:09:33 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerAndrew Hancox <andrewdchancox@googlemail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:28:24 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit7068dd3990b810975360c7779a628404e6f09a62
tree26ab69d0320d87f68497abdf01177f7a8872746b
parentf61ee4e857a894a5b8b69516b00be88ae499964b
MDL-62663 core_user: Enforce viewalldetails capability when editing user
user/profile/lib.php
user/tests/behat/custom_profile_fields.feature [new file with mode: 0644]