MDL-28155 mod_assignment - Fix an ugly hack
authorSun Zhigang <sunner@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 10:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 05:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
commit7073fa4c4af8fdd5c68866f156a9f8c031f7f5a2
tree60ac3ca8675c48fb7ea1221f511b479e97c5de00
parent1494f20da3af51ab1c6c7051ec5a888461627a0f
MDL-28155 mod_assignment - Fix an ugly hack

Show download all link for any assignment types which implement
the download_submissions() method
mod/assignment/lib.php