MDL-69521 core: Move all comments in code from 4.0 to 3.10
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 14:48:57 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 15:23:58 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit709b46dbfd3c41bab6f3b1de0d7fec73dd7de70e
tree3f8d23009c0928f6e5e6c7635c39cc989b7cf108
parent916809d995c12288dbd49174b9e8f81d51a5e529
MDL-69521 core: Move all comments in code from 4.0 to 3.10
12 files changed:
admin/tool/log/store/legacy/classes/log/store.php
calendar/classes/external/calendar_event_exporter.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/classes/lock/db_record_lock_factory.php
lib/classes/lock/file_lock_factory.php
lib/classes/lock/installation_lock_factory.php
lib/classes/lock/lock.php
lib/classes/lock/lock_factory.php
lib/classes/lock/mysql_lock_factory.php
lib/classes/lock/postgres_lock_factory.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
search/classes/manager.php