MDL-31552 Change add_to_log() so that it's exception handling throws a useful message...
authorGerard (Gerry) Caulfield <gerry@moodle.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
committerGerard (Gerry) Caulfield <gerry@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:11:24 +0000 (00:11 +0800)
commit709dfc0687397e491f8704a9acece1fcf94e3da3
tree4ac5f7ea10578ce84002da853f7ac89fbca2b215
parent5fc420e2ed32e4399cd084489af5d4a6bd71135f
MDL-31552 Change add_to_log() so that it's exception handling throws a useful message when there is a problem.
lib/datalib.php