MDL-62218 analytics: Add missing sample origin checking
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 14:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 4 May 2018 14:35:42 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit70e8515ea81ce36c4c6dc856d7b1d87a02265ed0
treec4b708aa9ddac9e7ced12d92f2620f643ddc49d5
parentfcb7459569d2f06d6d440ad175e840e4d9badebc
MDL-62218 analytics: Add missing sample origin checking
analytics/classes/privacy/provider.php