Merge branch 'MDL-63137-master' of git://github.com/aanabit/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:46:53 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit70f3393fe0b15eb6dc52b1d631aca0709ed5eeef
tree6878e2a26c0e9f3229176cc6fcea69250cfdf302
parent0b31a696f0b1157de671e1c0ddf8df09c2d2b925
parentb81d770f8f923d57441d1a0dfd3161c7c4c3c960
Merge branch 'MDL-63137-master' of git://github.com/aanabit/moodle
mod/feedback/lib.php