MDL-38912 fix incorrect timeout reset
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 21:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 22:06:34 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
commit70faad655a41acabc5fb8885c2035194d530820e
tree82b29e684758a9da5c1d844fa2b0a6af15b05a66
parente6c7a5887b85f2df0ef19ab2d573de542954258e
MDL-38912 fix incorrect timeout reset
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php