MDL-68635 tool_cohortroles: observe user initial table filter.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 21:07:04 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit7107649bc83b48095385102cb87ce72cc5e9b79e
tree5e7672ec8459d44001572250276e5bb6f8afc532
parentd65ed58e7345bbf0f07f73a49ff39fc9cab0d689
MDL-68635 tool_cohortroles: observe user initial table filter.
admin/tool/cohortroles/classes/output/cohort_role_assignments_table.php
admin/tool/cohortroles/index.php