MDL-50966 core_group: New WS core_group_get_activity_allowed_groups
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:28:06 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:29:38 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit7107c2f06661860e67f4a4c20482e9d0e61ed7aa
treef380f25fd4ae78963e05e5abbf10994a63bb516c
parentf49551054854de12513d9787b28c15ed0a6a0f1b
MDL-50966 core_group: New WS core_group_get_activity_allowed_groups
group/externallib.php
group/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php