MDL-51759 theme: Ensure that non-svg images are cached and returned
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 05:39:26 +0000 (13:39 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 23:53:17 +0000 (07:53 +0800)
commit7108d08dd1e1dce8ff62539591937d3799fb5123
tree91355d50b6abe5941e167f278c981f8755ea531f
parent74fad2ce3de05ce158bf6588c20bb277154d8d9d
MDL-51759 theme: Ensure that non-svg images are cached and returned
theme/image.php