MDL-51100 behat: Remove javascript tag from usermenu steps
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 05:12:24 +0000 (13:12 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:52:29 +0000 (08:52 +0800)
commit711b1d6b3e20e6faeb02f495f2b9e5e1afe9aa3f
tree8e6738d47ec83382edb2b126ef0d013edc2a5fc4
parent317fd6fe568d0e8eb6c1c955a07548932e270562
MDL-51100 behat: Remove javascript tag from usermenu steps

These tests only needed the javascript tag because of the user menu.
Now that issue has been resolved, they do not need it.

Note: Some were also not using the singleselect feature, so would fail
without changes to use this too as they were not handling proper selection
of the singleselect element.
13 files changed:
admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/nasty_strings.feature
blocks/tags/tests/behat/tagcloud.feature
blog/tests/behat/blog_visibility.feature
course/tests/behat/navigate_course_list.feature
grade/tests/behat/grade_aggregation.feature
grade/tests/behat/grade_scales.feature
grade/tests/behat/grade_view.feature
message/tests/behat/display_history.feature
message/tests/behat/manage_contacts.feature
message/tests/behat/recent_conversations.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/my_forum_posts.feature
mod/lesson/tests/behat/lesson_practice.feature
report/outline/tests/behat/user.feature