MDL-43590 move unapprove to undo approval
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:55:17 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:56:10 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit7123ae8f9a841e2746f02bb003dbb08149f16eef
tree60738230ff55668d30a1336e87ff11553a8e8f26
parent577432283cd28b805a2c7b819452a045a578adf2
MDL-43590 move unapprove to undo approval
mod/data/lang/en/data.php
mod/glossary/lang/en/glossary.php