MDL-63632 forum: Delete where not discussion author
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:12:18 +0000 (08:12 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:20:29 +0000 (07:20 +0800)
commit7148f47f569bb6eafe10110e802fdf2d514eae7c
treee2b6d0f26a878a61f4cb1b053c020c3ad06fb2e5
parentc2f1dbcf4932b23fc604d61e32b33b87145d7cf4
MDL-63632 forum: Delete where not discussion author
mod/forum/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/forum/tests/privacy_provider_test.php