MDL-40062 mod_forum: discussion events
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:44:02 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
commit71595d0053e270c54c14c12dae476488d1c1622d
treebc13d4b654995fa8f962b77a0b78ffb6db15db62
parent2288139207737dee1370a6638a08f18b92418de0
MDL-40062 mod_forum: discussion events

* discussion_created
* discussion_deleted
* discussion_moved
* discussion_viewed
mod/forum/classes/event/discussion_created.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/classes/event/discussion_deleted.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/classes/event/discussion_moved.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/classes/event/discussion_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/discuss.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/post.php