MDL-69215 output: Correct font awesome for themes
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:23:41 +0000 (13:23 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 23:30:32 +0000 (07:30 +0800)
commit7164e1626e988dd539c4eb9b490ed1351570dc43
tree69b9e45704b44bb4324f7c1a33a7a9131295f3d1
parent8e619076cbf1ee9045c32ba88ffde2b345ced620
MDL-69215 output: Correct font awesome for themes
lib/amd/build/icon_system_fontawesome.min.js
lib/amd/build/icon_system_fontawesome.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/icon_system_fontawesome.js
lib/classes/external/output/icon_system/load_fontawesome_map.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/output/external.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/tests/external/output/icon_system/load_fontawesome_map_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/upgrade.txt
version.php