MDL-63522 course: Restore config and static cache
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 08:50:31 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit716c103d498e923354896d138e6eee16ef65f403
tree52f0e17161c17e166cf3787f7e4b4857010ac215
parent1de51367f72b52a16ecaafd9c993fe59879335a1
MDL-63522 course: Restore config and static cache
course/tests/externallib_test.php