MDL-57208 user: select default homepage from user preferences page.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 06:54:11 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:53:18 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commit719f76313c4a2e9606bfdf9b5673a976831a444b
tree591f813ee271164c804cfe9fcbe2e294de80ca99
parentf622ee97e346568cd1f664d961937db8251ef74d
MDL-57208 user: select default homepage from user preferences page.
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/classes/user.php
lib/navigationlib.php
user/classes/form/defaulthomepage_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
user/defaulthomepage.php [new file with mode: 0644]
user/tests/behat/set_default_homepage.feature