MDL-47802 mod_forum: Check for required subscription capabilities
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:08:56 +0000 (08:08 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:44:21 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit71bc139d637eb0da1497a0eed801fe2f03f4dd69
tree1cdc6655e8d3a41ad8c930519e73bd9e449cd84d
parent0603df04da39a8e1883d7de635048261b8061aca
MDL-47802 mod_forum: Check for required subscription capabilities

Users must be able to both view, and manage their subscription in order to
subscribe or be subscribed to a discussion.
mod/forum/discuss.php
mod/forum/subscribe_ajax.php