MDL-34955 fix use of uninitialised disabledsubplugins setting
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:57:19 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commit71c3b0479af1b5f17975a887f9bd0f5c5a626feb
tree11c55bce92670687e7f51cf00e12a8ce2ce58386
parentd9700052734d0b44af3a17566642c763d23143b3
MDL-34955 fix use of uninitialised disabledsubplugins setting

Thanks Eloy Lafuente for spotting it!
lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php