MDL-26567 no grade category option on the quiz settings form.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 09:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit71c4154a9821f687a1e00aedba1e228cbf01e4c9
tree2efd6a9e21bcedcc80d1e7eddbd80afbd6088d93
parent9cfaebbd0e55f11d2b7c9d70c3d4a0e9954014d7
MDL-26567 no grade category option on the quiz settings form.

Also, refine the standard_grading_coursemodule_elements method to add a
help string.

AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [gradecategory,grades],[gradecategoryonmodform,grades]
AMOS END
course/moodleform_mod.php
lang/en/grades.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/quiz/mod_form.php