MDL-40039 phpunit: Test core_files_external::upload() without the new params
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 02:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 05:26:07 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
commit71e38b128e6b54589e531b02b3d8face26c1aab6
treeb4b83cb66de20cbf9489baf4383fec3f6b436e5b
parent07dd7fcc119abdef1c3bbb42377c49c269266ba1
MDL-40039 phpunit: Test core_files_external::upload() without the new params
files/tests/externallib_test.php