MDL-64506 theme_more: Remove More from core
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 04:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 02:07:08 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
commit7204a990e52aa84f94324c957dbb60b6cec74193
tree899d42f853c03a58d1ce9b5b59e9bd822388025c
parent280cfdf05c46e1e90526ff7f4b0b2ef158cd4a65
MDL-64506 theme_more: Remove More from core
13 files changed:
theme/more/classes/privacy/provider.php [deleted file]
theme/more/config.php [deleted file]
theme/more/db/install.php [deleted file]
theme/more/db/upgrade.php [deleted file]
theme/more/lang/en/theme_more.php [deleted file]
theme/more/less/moodle.less [deleted file]
theme/more/lib.php [deleted file]
theme/more/pix/background.jpg [deleted file]
theme/more/pix/favicon.ico [deleted file]
theme/more/pix/screenshot.jpg [deleted file]
theme/more/settings.php [deleted file]
theme/more/style/custom.css [deleted file]
theme/more/version.php [deleted file]