MDL-64180 core_message: change stdClass to int for count requests param
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 02:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
commit720cc99331165209b32037664d26c9dfb0962022
tree47b1cfa39eacc1ae046bf198335966a9c7d6776c
parent0225ad42eab9f20ac4348dd85ccde8fdbfc206fb
MDL-64180 core_message: change stdClass to int for count requests param

This will be used by a new web service and we do not want to fetch
the user unnecessarily in the call.

Also renamed the method for consistency.
message/classes/api.php
message/lib.php
message/tests/api_test.php