MDL-62395 tool_dataprivacy: Purpose name and description in one column
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 06:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 01:20:02 +0000 (09:20 +0800)
commit7216596760cd222d85e48735f871ec8086fb3b71
treebe3e764546c8f6ca47af9a2573deaaceb2c9c22b
parent74844ced9dfc821d9da95fede1171e510a6d0b93
MDL-62395 tool_dataprivacy: Purpose name and description in one column

* Show the purpose's name and description under one column.
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/purposes.mustache