Merge branch 'MDL-49481' of git://github.com/aolley/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 05:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:05:42 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit72457d7a72cbc3b88055a171754e8fca4d6c3b39
tree5f37c6e720413b43c362cc67efe03b94945c46ea
parent3004a92332b8e5ae63511300b315ae2ef84ca3ea
parent5c2d847be4d073e7f1477a99e5c884cead0c6b52
Merge branch 'MDL-49481' of git://github.com/aolley/moodle
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css