Merge branch 'MDL-68909-310' of git://github.com/sarjona/moodle into MOODLE_310_STABLE
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:58:10 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:17:20 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commit72546483630a929d67929bd6e60eb57080081df9
tree59717bc1735dc6b223dc4c0f9a299754c0eda4eb
parentc3176af4309e409e806406e5b31ec59f4e956e7f
parent7805d0bb44fc884b1951aaec822014523705b810
Merge branch 'MDL-68909-310' of git://github.com/sarjona/moodle into MOODLE_310_STABLE

Bump version to 2020091000.02 (01 was already current)