Merge branch 'MDL-60981-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 23:28:54 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit72614d74d8a61fad3a55dec91157a9d032fca613
treeea034cd4d2e21aab291a38dbe1db4cfb4ba62958
parentf108433bcbc37b791388b55a528c8033db11b9da
parent65da6840f84602f4876a1a48c68ce88ceccb473a
Merge branch 'MDL-60981-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle