MDL-29877 Grades - version bump for upgrade step.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:40:00 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
commit726e41abaad8812a5755c18111827cc94ebe592f
tree433bda0eb899a5c2d70780498d1013aada127993
parentd3b880b578e56a599830665b85342bc91891fb8a
MDL-29877 Grades - version bump for upgrade step.

And whitespace...
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/grade/grade_category.php
version.php