MDL-49224 tooL_generator: fallback to "Test course <x>" when no fullname specified
authorJetha Chan <jetha@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 06:36:41 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 07:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
commit728e272851a7105eca28f04d14d6ddf0c8214d2f
tree3c95725e945effebd2604aba04fa3a492209d342
parentcfb8019b675c55782eff4925ef94885e3436995e
MDL-49224 tooL_generator: fallback to "Test course <x>" when no fullname specified
admin/tool/generator/classes/course_backend.php