MDL-50177 completion: Also accepting cm integer strings
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 08:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 04:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0800)
commit729a6c5617d49ddd3b988c9e35aaeb1afc786534
treede77f1b89cf8a2e01a9be2350eecc076b790c46b
parent753d681076b656fb3ed05503c9bab5c8f8f9bda5
MDL-50177 completion: Also accepting cm integer strings
availability/condition/completion/classes/condition.php