MDL-64820 portfolio: add url return for portfolio_add_button to_html
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 06:51:31 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 01:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0800)
commit72a3d05b7e287f7dfe3ccb726558cc362fc82da7
treee0ee98a7d811cf7cae366f63a33daeb3cfd85e2c
parentcba111b376f9afcb1770b86e6738b41c5be92df2
MDL-64820 portfolio: add url return for portfolio_add_button to_html
lib/portfolio/constants.php
lib/portfoliolib.php