MDL-55979 quiz: Fix error moving question from last page
authorTim Lock <tim@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:44:07 +0000 (10:14 +0930)
committerTim Lock <tim@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 23:03:38 +0000 (08:33 +0930)
commit72b8806abca06cfe60ff3fa08dba9dfb6e714505
tree61f5d06611a3d6456ca08cac2452eefabf7002a9
parent932bc91cb4d3f8239a035a6bbed2f827815e0415
MDL-55979 quiz: Fix error moving question from last page

When moving the last question from the last page to the last slot of the previous page would show the error in the error
log but move successfully.
mod/quiz/classes/structure.php
mod/quiz/tests/structure_test.php